Edustajisto 2017

 Puheenjohtaja

Aate Salmela

aate.salmela@centria.fi

 Varapuheenjohtaja

Teijo Saarikettu

teijo.saarikettu@centria.fi

Krista Hakkarainen

krista.hakkarainen@centria.fi

Kilian Hamberg

kilian.hamberg@centria.fi

Arttu Härmälä

arttu.harmala@centria.fi

Tapio Nietola

tapio.nietola@centria.fi

Aleksi Otsomaa

aleksi.otsomaa@centria.fi

Oskari Salo

oskari.salo@centria.fi

Hanne Vähäkuopus

hanne.vahakuopus@centria.fi