Hallitus

Hallitus 2018

 joni2
Puheenjohtaja

Joni Palokankare

joni.palokankare@centria.fi

 

 

 

 

 

 IMG_1421
Viestintä

Nina Raitanen

nina.raitanen@centria.fi

Kansainvälisyys

Dominic Kudiabor

dominic.kudiabor@centria.fi

 IMG_1439
Liikunta

Sarita Tiala

sarita.tiala@centria.fi

 IMG_1433
Tapahtumat

Alisa Hautakangas

alisa.hautakangas@centria.fi

 IMG_1418
Tutorointi & Ylivieska

Tapio Nietola

tapio.nietola@centria.fi

 mesfin
Hyvinvointi & tapahtumat

Mesfin Keisu

mesfin.keisu@centria.fi

 sonja2
 Tapahtumat & liikunta

Sonja Rajic

sonja.rajic@centria.fi