Hallitus

Hallitus 2020

20191212-DSC_0285
Puheenjohtaja

Anni Virtanen

anni.virtanen2@centria.fi

p. 040 356 5113

20191212-DSC_0297
Varapuheenjohtaja & Viestintä

Miki Kanninen

miki.kanninen@centria.fi

20191212-DSC_0300
Tapahtumat & hyvinvointi

Joni Kero

joni.kero@centria.fi

20191212-DSC_0298
Kansainvälisyys & viestintä

Adelina Chachanidze

adelina.chachanidze@centria.fi

20191212-DSC_0284-2
Tutorointi

Emilia Myllylä

emilia.myllyla@centria.fi

Liikunta

Alexander Sokolov

alexander.sokolov@centria.fi

Tapahtumat

Markku Holma

markku.holma@centria.fi