Hallitus

Hallitus 2019

sarita_tiala1
Puheenjohtaja

Sarita Tiala

sarita.tiala@centria.fi

p. 0504386719

miki_kanninen.jpeg
Varapuheenjohtaja & liikunta

Miki Kanninen

miki.kanninen@centria.fi

 

anni_virtanen
Viestintä

Anni Virtanen

anni.virtanen2@centria.fi

dominic_kudiabor.jpeg
Kansainvälisyys

Dominic Kudiabor

dominic.kudiabor@centria.fi

miika_niemi.jpeg
Tapahtumat & liikunta

Miika Niemi

miika.niemi@centria.fi

pinja_karppinen.jpeg
Hyvinvointi & tapahtumat

Pinja Karppinen

pinja.karppinen@centria.fi

emilia_myllyla
Tutorointi

Emilia Myllylä

emilia.myllyla@centria.fi