Hallitus 2017

 

 emma2

Puheenjohtaja

Emma Rajaniemi

emma.rajaniemi@centria.fi

 mervi2

Varapuheenjohtaja & Hyvinvointi

Mervi Alatalo

mervi.alatalo@centria.fi

 julia1-2

Viestintä & Tapahtumat

Julia Laakso

julia.laakso@centria.fi

 sonja2

Kansainvälisyys

Sonja Rajic

sonja.rajic@centria.fi

 tiia2

Liikunta

Tiia Haukilahti

tiia.haukilahti@centria.fi

 jenni2

Tapahtumat

Jenni Leppänen

jenni.leppanen@centria.fi

 joni2

Tapahtumat & Ylivieska

Joni Palokankare

joni.palokankare@centria.fi

 marika2

Tutorointi

Marika Kangas

marika.kangas@centria.fi

 Varajäsen

Ali Bitarafan

ali.bitarafan@centria.fi